Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Thread: NEW WEBSITE IS NOW ACTIVE- SIGN UP NOW.

Default Re: NEW WEBSITE IS NOW ACTIVE- SIGN UP NOW.

Confirmed there is an issue with IFT. Received the same response as someone else. At this point everyone has their moves available so I assume transfers are not part of what is working. I cancelled mine just in case it decides to make it tonight. Who knows.

Thanks James.
    May the force be with us.

OK, let's see!!!

Opps!! Sorry folks we were back checking the system when someone accidently hit the "Go Live" button. Sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.
    Your software team.
    May the force be with us.

7. Default Re: NEW WEBSITE IS NOW ACTIVE- SIGN UP NOW.

FAIL: Tried 2x, loaded NC drivers license. My 15 year phone # did not work. The upload of ND drivers license just hung up. Cannot log in. No email response and cannot change password. Use to log in at least one time a week of not more. I am a computer engineer and will abide by the logo...nothing can mess things up like a computer....

The web site is a complete failure. It would not verify my cell phone, the same number I use for access to the old system for years. Uploaded my driver license which was rejected for being too blurry. Uploaded new photos which were accepted. Created new username and password. Tried logging in and was rejected with statement my new account was not created. Tried Chat help and was rejected for high volume (no surprise there with over 2 million users locked out).

11. Default Re: NEW WEBSITE IS NOW ACTIVE- SIGN UP NOW.

just wait until people go without pricing information for weeks. When you go to enter pay information and cant determine the value of a share of the fund. Wow, this is gonna be a hoot

13. Default Re: NEW WEBSITE IS NOW ACTIVE- SIGN UP NOW.

I tried to make an ITF, just to see if I could get to the right page (on mobile phone), and the link spun out. It would not open the interfund transfer web page.